Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Brooks

Mr. James Cross

Ms. Sharon A. Maddox
Ms. Rhonda Washington Mathies
Mrs. Gail Carr O'Bannon
Mrs. Barbara Russell Sloan
Mrs. Beverly Roberts Williams


Rev. Aubrey Kinzer-Short, Activities

Mrs. Phyllis Smith-Tilford, Care & Concern (Benevolence)

Dr. Michael Brooks, Communications

Ms. LaVita Jones, MBA, Finance

Dr. Lamont Gholston, Sr.; Mrs. Clara Braxton Manso, History

Dr. Michael Brooks, Information Technology

Mrs. Modestine "Tina" Simpson Anderson, Logistics

Mr. James Cross; Ms. Makeeba Edmond, Memberships (Louisville, Kentucky)

Mrs. Jennie C. Young-Dudley, Memberships (Out-of-Town)

Mrs. Janice E. Bishop-Carter, Public Relations

Mrs. Modestine "Tina" Simpson Anderson, "Official" Smoketown Jackets

Mrs. Annette Tilford Tolley, Smoketown T-Shirts

Smoketown Originals, Inc. boasts over one hundred (100) members from all over the United States. Membership is $10.00 annually or $100.00 for Lifetime which covers ten (10) years. “We are the original Smoketowners!” We are also a 501(C)(3) organization incorporated by the laws of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.



Lifetime Members

Michael Brooks

Lillie White Burney

James Cross

Jennie C. Young-Dudley

Makeeba Summers Edmund

Louis Fuqua, Jr.

Dr. Lamont Gholston, Sr.

Carrie Henderson

Dyanne Dickerson Hood

LaVita Jones

Sharon A. Maddox

Clara Braxton Manso

Rhonda Washington Mathies

Glenda Dowery Newton-White

Beverly R. Roberts-Willianms

Brenda Shelby

Lillian Lewis Shelley

Juanita White Shelton

Aubrey Kinzer Short

Barbara Russell Sloan

Karen Diane Leach Staton

Michael A. Stone, Sr.

Gregory Sutton

Mary Ann Frazier Tilford

Dr. George Tinsley, Sr.

Seretha Summers Tinsley

Annette Tilford Tolley

Debra Washington

Brenda Beason Wright

Jennie C. Young-Dudley